Home | Sitemap | Subscribe | Manage Your Account | Contact Us
Annandale Advocate | Annandale, MN




Annandale, Minnesota, weather forecast

Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

NEWS
SPORTS
OPINION
OBITUARIES
COMMUNITY
SCHOOL
LEGAL NOTICES

CLASSIFIEDS
• Display Ads
• Place An Ad

GUESTBOOK

ANNANDALE AREA
• City of Annandale
• Annandale School District
• Annandale Chamber
• Clearwater River Watershed District
• Great River Regional Library
• Churches

TWIN CITIES
• WCCO 4 News
• Minneapolis Star Tribune

NATIONAL/WORLD
• USA Today
• New York Times
• MSNBC



REMAX Integrity

home : obituaries March 24, 2017


Russell Rokala
Russell Carrol Odell Rokala, 84, of Cokato passed away at the Cokato Manor on Monday, March 13, 2017.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tabea 'Toby' Soltow
Tabea "Toby" I. Soltow, 93, of Annandale died Thursday, March 16, 2017, at the St. Cloud Hospital.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Florence Sundblad
Florence Sundblad, 97, of Cokato formerly of Allentown, Pennsylvania, went home to be with her Lord on Thursday, March 9, 2017. She passed away at Cokato Manor in Cokato.
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Jeanette A. Pramann
Jeanette A. Pramann, 82, of Fair Haven died Friday, March 10, 2017, at Garden View at Hilltop in Watkins.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Glenna M. Davis
Glenna M. Davis, 88, of De Forest, Wisconsin, formerly of South Haven passed away Wednesday, March 1, 2017.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Dorothy A. Stuve
Dorothy Ann (Steinhaus) Stuve, 84, of Fair Haven passed away Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017, at Polidori Hospice House in Lake Havasu City, Arizona.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Viola Larson
Viola Larson, 93, of Cokato, one of God's good and faithful servants, went to be with her lord and savior Jesus Christ on March 1, 2017, following complications from pneumonia.
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Duane 'Dewey' Reznechek
Duane A. "Dewey" Reznechek, 68, of Annandale, died unexpectedly on Monday, Feb. 20, 2017, at Buffalo Hospital, Buffalo.
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Ann F. Hamilton
Ann F. Hamilton, 95, of Kimball died Friday, Feb. 17, 2017, at Lakeside Healthcare in Dassel.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tillie L. Moerke
Tillie L. Moerke, 88, of Maple Plain, formerly of Dawson and Rushmore died Monday, Feb. 13, 2017, at Haven Homes of Maple Plain.
Tuesday, February 21, 2017


Advanced Search






AREA INFOABOUT USANNANDALE AREAEXTRASLIFE
Home | Sitemap | Subscribe | Manage Your Account | Contact Us
This is just a small sampling of the news in our paper.  For all the news, subscribe here.
Annandale Advocate P.O. Box D Annandale, MN 55302

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved