Home | Sitemap | Subscribe | Manage Your Account | Contact Us
Annandale Advocate | Annandale, MN




Annandale, Minnesota, weather forecast

Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

NEWS
SPORTS
OPINION
OBITUARIES
COMMUNITY
SCHOOL
LEGAL NOTICES

CLASSIFIEDS
• Display Ads
• Place An Ad

GUESTBOOK

ANNANDALE AREA
• City of Annandale
• Annandale School District
• Annandale Chamber
• Clearwater River Watershed District
• Great River Regional Library
• Churches

TWIN CITIES
• WCCO 4 News
• Minneapolis Star Tribune

NATIONAL/WORLD
• USA Today
• New York Times
• MSNBC



REMAX Integrity

home : obituaries July 26, 2017


Mabel A. Schacht Kennedy
Mabel A. Schacht Kennedy, 99, of Watkins, formerly of Kimball died Monday, June 26, 2017, at the Hilltop Care Center.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Dale Ebel
Dale Ebel, 65, of Duluth, formerly of Annandale passed away Saturday, June 17, 2017.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Luella L. Opsahl
Luella Leola Opsahl, 93, of Annandale died Wednesday, June 28, 2017, at the Annandale Care Center.
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Daniel Lekander
Daniel Lekander, 74, of Kingston Township died Sunday, June 25, 2017, at his home.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Carol (Dietz) Jacobson
Carol Mae (Dietz) Jacobson, 78, of Annandale passed away on Friday, June 23, 2017, at St. Cloud Hospital.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Mabel A. Schacht Kennedy
Mabel A. Schacht Kennedy, 99, of Watkins formerly of Kimball, died Monday, June 26, 2017, at the Hilltop Care Center.
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Gloria E. Raisanen
Gloria E. Raisanen, 91, of Annandale died Sunday, June 4, 2017, at Lakeside Oasis in Buffalo.
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Donald H. Nelson
Donald H. Nelson, 88, of Cokato passed away Friday, May 26, 2017, at the Dassel Lakeside Nursing Home.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Gloria E. Raisanen
Gloria E. Raisanen, 91, of Annandale died Sunday, June 4, 2017, at Lakeside Oasis in Buffalo.
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Robert 'Web' Weber
Robert P. "Web" Weber, 69, of Annandale died Monday, May 22, 2017, at the St. Cloud Hospital.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017


Advanced Search





AREA INFOABOUT USANNANDALE AREAEXTRASLIFE
Home | Sitemap | Subscribe | Manage Your Account | Contact Us
This is just a small sampling of the news in our paper.  For all the news, subscribe here.
Annandale Advocate P.O. Box D Annandale, MN 55302

Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved